ECC LogoEcumenical Catholic

Episcopal Council

The Episcopal Council is a legislative, administrative and judicial body of the ECC synodal structure that is comprised of all active bishops of the Communion, and serves as the highest court of appeal and court of review for the entire Communion. The presiding bishop serves as the president of the Episcopal Council. The bishops of the ECC serve in specific functions in their own diocesan structures or in a particular region of the Communion, as well as serving collegially in the Episcopal Council.

  Bishop Francis
Most Rev. Francis Krebs
Bishop Peter
Most Rev.
Peter E. Hickman
Founding ECC Presiding Bishop,
miter Bp 2Rafe
Right Reverend
Raphael Adams, ofr
Diocesan Bishop for
Mid America Region
Bp Armando
Right Reverend
Armando Leyva
Suffragan Bishop For
Hispanic Affairs
Bp Rick
Rt. Rev. Dr.
Rick Hollingsworth
Suffragan Bishop, Retired
Bp Tom
Rev. Tom Altepeter
Suffragan Bishop for the
ECC Pacific NorthWest Region

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to Webmaster.
© Copyright 2001-2005 Saint Matthew Ecumenical Old Catholic Church. All rights reserved.